Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

on this MG42 magazine.

Article about: Yeah but i would like to get one with original paint as i already have one German which had been repainted from Yugo army.

Default on this MG42 magazine.

Hello guys never posted on this section of the forum before. I'm interested in buying an MG42 magazine and i have found this one. It's unmarked though so i can't be certain that it is German WWII made. I know that Yugoslavian trommel magazines look like this but have some difference in details.
    Since i'm not an expert i would like to get your input on this item.
    Thanks in advance.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture on this MG42 magazine.   on this MG42 magazine.  

on this MG42 magazine.   on this MG42 magazine.  

Looking for the photo albums of Leutnant Emil Freitag, 3. / G.R. 377

Default Re: on this MG42 magazine.

I have already these starter tab and ammo belt that i will try to fill with bullets and then place them in the magazine. Those are German WWII made so that's why i need to find a German magazine also, to complete the set.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture on this MG42 magazine.   on this MG42 magazine.  

on this MG42 magazine.   on this MG42 magazine.  

from what I can see you got a nice german WW2 drum magazine, but don't lynch me if i*m wrong and it looks like it has some of the orginal paint on it under the light green
    !! But I'm not an expert on this YET
    ZIP-military has the bullets you need

i have seen these drums in many shades of color,,,this one looks good to me....

Quote by Nordland/Danmark View Post
    from what I can see you got a nice german WW2 drum magazine, but don't lynch me if i*m wrong and it looks like it has some of the orginal paint on it under the light green
    !! But I'm not an expert on this YET
    ZIP-military has the bullets you need