Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here

Gents could I have your opinions on this Airborne/Arty ? BD please

Article about: Good day all I am looking for some opinions on this BD that I would like to add to my collection it seems OK to me but I am a little perplexed by the RCA slip ons and I would like some other

?

Default Gents could I have your opinions on this Airborne/Arty ? BD please

Good day all I am looking for some opinions on this BD that I would like to add to my collection it seems OK to me but I am a little perplexed by the RCA slip ons and I would like some other opinions on authenticating this BD before I make an offer. It is dated April of 45 and has the C broad arrow stamp Iam having an issue with up loading the interior photos . I am new to BD's and dont want to buy one that has been dressed up for a quick sale or a repo.

Kind regards Mark K
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Gents could I have your opinions on this Airborne/Arty ? BD please   Gents could I have your opinions on this Airborne/Arty ? BD please  

Gents could I have your opinions on this Airborne/Arty ? BD please   Gents could I have your opinions on this Airborne/Arty ? BD please  

Gents could I have your opinions on this Airborne/Arty ? BD please   Gents could I have your opinions on this Airborne/Arty ? BD please  

Gents could I have your opinions on this Airborne/Arty ? BD please  
    Attached Images Attached Images Gents could I have your opinions on this Airborne/Arty ? BD please 
    Last edited by Mark K; 08-24-2012 at 04:25 AM. Reason: Add text and image

Default Re: Gents could I have your opinions on this Airborne/Arty ? BD please

Odd - are those US Overseas Service marks on the sleeve, or are they
    supposed to be wound stripes ? Also, all the sewing has been done
    by a machine. Rob - aka 'Battery Command Post ' will know
    about this one.........
    Regards,

Steve.

?