Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4

Confusing Dig Find

Article about: Hi everybody, this is my first time on your site so if my etiquette is wrong or I make mistakes please feel free to correct me. Thanks. I have dug these up in a field (S.France) They are spr

Thank you, back in 2 weeks with news and pics. Regards, Francis

Default success.

Hi there Glenn, success!!! Thank you for your correct i.d. on static flamethrower. AllConfusing Dig FindConfusing Dig Find limbs and other essential bits and pieces still intact. Busy catching up at moment but I will have more photos and details for you in next 2-3 days.
    Francis.

?

I found one exactly like it. The lid is more rare than the fw42 itself

Crazy find...

Good Job! Happy to see that everything went well digging it out and that there were no mishaps/booby-traps to spoil the day, lol..
    However, I must assume that it is still filled with Flammable Liquid...I just want you to be careful, Friend!
    Thanks for the Photos!!
    Glenn

Hi TrondK. Thanks, but not entirely sure what you mean by 'lid'. Is there more to this or do you mean just the top section with the pipe etc.? Cheers. Francis

Default static flamethrower and finds from vicinity

Confusing Dig FindConfusing Dig FindConfusing Dig FindConfusing Dig FindConfusing Dig FindConfusing Dig FindConfusing Dig FindConfusing Dig Find