Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Wartime poster, Tittle Tattle lost the Battle

Article about: An original WWII poster, "Tittle Tattle Lost the Battle". Good condition with just some wear from where it has been stored folded at some time. Not one of the more common ones you

Default Wartime poster, Tittle Tattle lost the Battle

An original WWII poster, "Tittle Tattle Lost the Battle". Good condition with just some wear from where it has been stored folded at some time.

Not one of the more common ones you see I think. It is full poster size and has been framed, though perhaps not the best job.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Wartime poster, Tittle Tattle lost the Battle   Wartime poster, Tittle Tattle lost the Battle  

Regards,

Jerry

Whatever its just an opinion.

Very cool Jerry!....

One of my favourite wartime posters !

Congrats mate

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

first Ive seen.

I really enjoy these types of posters, great find Jerry. Not seen this one before either.

Tom

?

Nice poster Jerry I love the war time slogan posters such as loose lips sink ships and follow me boys to name a couple an Iconic piece of propaganda and a not so subtle reminder to service men and the public a like that loose talk can be dangerous.

Regards Mark K

I had long wanted an original period poster, so very pleased to get it.

Also my wife bought me a reproduction of the Keep Mum, she's not so dumb poster, which she is going to get framed for me.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Wartime poster, Tittle Tattle lost the Battle  
    Regards,

Jerry