Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 16 of 31 FirstFirst ... 6 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 26 ... LastLast

Any WoT (World of Tanks) player around ?

Article about: Figured I would add a few pictures of my tanks to show whats in the game

Default Re: Any WoT (World of Tanks) player around ?

One of my WoT clan mates found and posted this, so thought i'd share it here
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Any WoT (World of Tanks) player around ?  

Yep thats wot alright.

I still play a good bit if anyone wants to join my small clan pm me its name is PZ4
    I now have the TigerII maxed out , along with the m18, hummel, IS, KV, KV-IS, Tiger, PZIV, Stug, T20, and a few more...
    Id like to get a decent size clan going so we can start clan wars. So we will need about 20 people currently only around 5...

Ive been playing for a few months, ive currently got a StugIII,pzIV,VK3601H,Hummel and pzIII/IV, my player name is the same as my name here : sunsetIE

was fun playing with a WRF member SunsetIE, now we need a few more!!!

There is an upcoming tournament with cash prizes and each team needs to consist of 5 players. The five players must use tier 8 tanks in the one I am registering for. I have 3 people in my clan that are going to play including myself, so I will need two more to join. If you have a tier 8 tank and want to play please pm me! if you have a high ranking artillery and are interested it may be used too.

Hello,
    I'm still playing on a regular basis, very regular.....
    I'm weak and addicted to the bone that's a fact...
    I played more than 9000 battles now, with 50% victory and around 9300 kills