Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?

Article about: G'day All Just found my old Action Man Pz wraparound at my folks place - two survivors from when I where a kid, well just survived..... you can all guess who the doll is

Default Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?

If so please show!

Here are some vintage 1960/70s bits from my collection.
    I had 11 Action men when I was a boy and a box full of equipment. It was all thrown away

I am starting to buy bits again

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?   Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?  

Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?   Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?  

Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?  
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Default Re: Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?

Nick

Here's my GI Joe 40MM Bofors. Got it mostly for the gun.

Rick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?   Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?  

Attached Images Attached Images Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?  Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms? 

Rick, I love it

The tat is amazing! Action Man never had one, I wish he did

Thanks for showing

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Reg
    ?

Aw happy memorys!!! I wish I had my action man stuff still..there was a company reproducing some of the classic brit stuff

Action Man and friends at Modellers Loft

Not sure if they still do.

Reg

?

Reg

ActionMan is still doing the rounds, defending and expanding the Realm!
    ModelZone stocks quite a lot of it.