Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 8 of 10 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 LastLast

Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?

Article about: G'day All Just found my old Action Man Pz wraparound at my folks place - two survivors from when I where a kid, well just survived..... you can all guess who the doll is

Default Re: Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?

Quote by Wagriff View Post
    Hmm...Looks like these guys are gearing up for a Midnight Commando raid on the Barbie Dream House.....
    That's why the RCMP is there William!
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Default Re: Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?

Ralph what a collection!

Great to see, thanks for posting them

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Nice collection ralph, do you keep them all in boxes or do you have them out on display?

What do you guys think of dragon in dreams V Dragon ? i was told DID id better quality but i've not seen a dragon figure in hand

Martin

Quote by sscrooge View Post
    Heres my last three, i had loads when i was a kid, i recently sold the afrika korp and last issue stormtrooper figures, great items guys rgds Dave
    I had these three as well! Wish I still did.

Quote by ironcross13 View Post
    Nice collection ralph, do you keep them all in boxes or do you have them out on display?

What do you guys think of dragon in dreams V Dragon ? i was told DID id better quality but i've not seen a dragon figure in hand

Martin
    Thank you Martin!
    Most are still in their boxes and have never ben removed.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)