Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 54 of 148 FirstFirst ... 4 44 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 64 104 ... LastLast

Polish Regimental Badges WW2

Article about: Rare badge from this maker! Thanks for posting this nice clear picture. Regards, Tony

?

Default Re: Polish Regimetal Badges WW2

thank you very much in calling me an "expert", but I most certainly am not, if not I would have avoided purchasing the AA badge which is a well made fake purchased from ali baba in Poland. And you must be confusing me with someone else regarding giving dead certain answers...I said..you have to compare it side by side with an original..and I stand by what I say..because I am NOT an expert...and you said you did that..to make sure yours was good...so whats your point? seems like we are saying the same thing....and if not ..please clarify rather than making snide remarks
    thank you

?

Easy everybody !! ... keep it clean please ...

We all have our areas of expertise .... and we all appreciate the knowledge shared here.
    We ALL can help each other, ... and learn something new !

Lets keep the playing field on the level please, we have a progressive area here covering the Poles ... probably the best on the net !
    It has taken a fair amount of wrangling to get this up and running, so please again .. take things easy !

Regards.

Gary J.

?

couldnt agree more..
    but i think we should be free to question
    any item shown on the forum..
    as we are all here trying to learn

?

I've no problem with that, comparisons of existing items whether good or bad helps us all to avoid future pitfalls.

There will be circumstances of disagreement, ... that is to be expected, ..
    .. But we are all grown ups here, and sometimes it is hard to bare the tidings of bad news ...

Onward, and upward !

Cheers

Gary J.

?

Hi Gary,