Adlermilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast

Canadian Lanc to visit UK in August !!!!!!

Article about: Start one of my Dambuster / Air War Europe Tours tomorrow so it will be great to discuss the 2 Lancs Flying together with the clients whilst we are away !! Must admit it's a shame that the G

Quote by CampX View Post
    Well where is the Canadian One tat to fly across the Pond????

Dean O
    That's the one I just posted

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Nick, you commented earlier regarding the shows / flypasts all being down south - you may want to check that itinerary again (you'll be pleasantly surprised)

Lancaster Bomber 2014 UK Tour

This would be fantastic to see, I'd love to be at any of these locations!

Quote by CARL88 View Post
    Nick, you commented earlier regarding the shows / flypasts all being down south - you may want to check that itinerary again (you'll be pleasantly surprised)

Lancaster Bomber 2014 UK Tour
    I know Carl. not long after I bought my tickets for Sywell they annonced those northern venues !! Oh well I will see them twice maybe

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

She's here! There are now two Lancasters flying the skies of the UK ! Its been a long time coming

Nick

What a sight !!!

Nick
    Attached Images Attached Images Canadian Lanc to visit UK in August !!!!!! 

Magnificent sight - if only Just Jane was in that line up.

Quote by hucks216 View Post
    Magnificent sight - if only Just Jane was in that line up.
    She is going to be Hucks !

3 Lancasters 2014 - Lincolnshire Aviation Heritage Centre

Nick