Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

black m43 ss cap (clemens wagner stamped) help please...

Article about: Hello, first of all, I realize that this is my first post here. I don't want to give the impression that I came here just for help. I looked for the appropriate place to introduce myself and

?

Default black m43 ss cap (clemens wagner stamped) help please...

Hello, first of all, I realize that this is my first post here. I don't want to give the impression that I came here just for help. I looked for the appropriate place to introduce myself and saw no such place. If I missed it, please forgive me and don't take it as a sign of selfishness. I am new to collecting German military items and freely admit my ignorance and thus my glaring need for a helping hand in not being taken by the fakers that abound in this hobby.

All that said, I have the opportunity to buy (direct transaction) two caps from a gentleman in Germany. He sent me the following pictures that are (to my virgin eyes) very convincing. However, after reading almost all the m43 posts on all 49 pages in this forum I have been humbled and so leave these photos for your consideration and (hopefully)e I can contribute advise to a newbie to the hobby.

I thank (in advance) anyone who takes the time to help me. I hope that in time, maybe I can contribute more than awkward questions.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture black m43 ss cap (clemens wagner stamped) help please...   black m43 ss cap (clemens wagner stamped) help please...  

black m43 ss cap (clemens wagner stamped) help please...   black m43 ss cap (clemens wagner stamped) help please...  

black m43 ss cap (clemens wagner stamped) help please...   black m43 ss cap (clemens wagner stamped) help please...  

black m43 ss cap (clemens wagner stamped) help please...  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement black m43 ss cap (clemens wagner stamped) help please...
    P
    Many

?