Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Heer Einheitsfeldmütze M43 - Need Authenitication

Article about: Hey guys, I've been looking to get an M43, and I wanted to get some of your thoughts on this one. It looks good to me, but I'm no pro, and the seller is not always reputable. Thanks.

?

Default Heer Einheitsfeldmütze M43 - Need Authenitication

Hey guys, I've been looking to get an M43, and I wanted to get some of your thoughts on this one. It looks good to me, but I'm no pro, and the seller is not always reputable. Thanks.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Heer Einheitsfeldmütze M43 - Need Authenitication   Heer Einheitsfeldmütze M43 - Need Authenitication  

Heer Einheitsfeldmütze M43 - Need Authenitication   Heer Einheitsfeldmütze M43 - Need Authenitication  

Heer Einheitsfeldmütze M43 - Need Authenitication  
    Last edited by mabrgo; 05-09-2011 at 12:54 AM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Heer Einheitsfeldmütze M43 - Need Authenitication
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: Heer Einheitsfeldmütze M43 - Need Authenitication

anyone?

?

Quote by mabrgo View Post
    anyone?