Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Tropical Luftwaffe Cap

Article about: I agree with the statements above, none of us knows it all or ever will. I liked this cap when it was first posted on WAF, but I am not very experienced on these, though I could see some pos

Default Re: Tropical Luftwaffe Cap

it's the girlfriends table cloth
    Arffff Ben show me your Blondy girls !!! I am so nervous now...lol

about the cap, yes return the cap, too cold in london...

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Tropical Luftwaffe Cap
    P
    Many

Quote by BenVK View Post
    It's too much of a gamble.

I have said elsewhere that I thought the eagle was a problem. Bloody difficult call to make on this one, so probably for the best to have sent it back.

Jerry

If there is any doubt it is always best to send an item back, otherwise it will always bug you.

Cheers, Ade.

Quote by Adrian Stevenson View Post
    If there is any doubt it is always best to send an item back, otherwise it will always bug you.

Cheers, Ade.
    That's true!I told you about my doubts in my PM to you but you sure know your sh... well enough to come to the conclusion that no matter how good this cap may or may not be...buy it and its red flags would haunt you forever sticking out like a forest of sore thumbs!
    As a side note...have you noticed how polite and friendly the discussion about it has been so far?I think that our lot of "loosers","retrobates","loose cannons" and "ignoramuses" isn't that bad after all!
    Cheers
    Manu

?

I've never seen a real one before, way out of my experience. That being said my gut feeling is that it's bad. I hate it when you ask the rare question Ben and I can't help.

?

Hi Ben,
    You know my thoughts on this one in general, but I think I'll post openly here. I like the cap. I cannot tell you whether the eagle is an original or not - and if the LW 'experts' cannot either then we are all doomed. Period.