Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast

Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?

Article about: I am somewhat new to collecting WWII militaria and new to this forum. I just came back from a militaria show with what looks to be an SS peaked cap. Its way to small for me and I am pretty s

?

Default re: Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?

FB, could you include more photos in your posts please? the forum server is not being worked hard enough!

Just joking my friend.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?
    P
    Many

Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?Waffen SS Officers Schirmmütze: real or fake?Machines should be the servants of man, and not the other way around.
    No matter how many vacuum tubes may burst because I have posted these images, no where are there more images of authentic material here or there or anywhere, are there?