Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Would like some advice on this SS artillery officer visor cap

Article about: My thoughts are that it is a well aged fake since there aren't any RZM markings, but I am not experienced enough to make that call. Any and all assistance would be much appreciated.

Default Would like some advice on this SS artillery officer visor cap

My thoughts are that it is a well aged fake since there aren't any RZM markings, but I am not experienced enough to make that call. Any and all assistance would be much appreciated.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Would like some advice on this SS artillery officer visor cap
    P
    Many

Still trying to figure out how to post pics...🙄

pics
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Would like some advice on this SS artillery officer visor cap   Would like some advice on this SS artillery officer visor cap  

Would like some advice on this SS artillery officer visor cap   Would like some advice on this SS artillery officer visor cap  

Would like some advice on this SS artillery officer visor cap   Would like some advice on this SS artillery officer visor cap  

This hat looks identical to one the seller sent me pics of via eBay? Right?

CBH
    ?

Fake

Not very convincing... poorly made.