Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Would like some advice on this SS artillery officer visor cap

Article about: My thoughts are that it is a well aged fake since there aren't any RZM markings, but I am not experienced enough to make that call. Any and all assistance would be much appreciated.

“Show me the regulation, and I’ll show you the exception.”

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Would like some advice on this SS artillery officer visor cap
    P
    Many

I haven't been at this real long, but they're is a massive amount of fakes I've noticed being sold from Poland.

"Polish "Hero Collection" Fakes"

or is from the "Heritage Series"?

?

Quote by CBH View Post
    Fake
    Quote by HARRY THE MOLE View Post
    Not very convincing... poorly made.
    Comon guys, its a fake from a mile away but bsiwula deserves the cake here, he elaborated. As has been said before, shouting fake doesnt educate any of us. Shame to see it coming from two active members of the forum.

CBH
    ?

I figured more detailed analyst would follow, only had time for a short answer.

If it was a time issue at a shop, auction or wherever the quicker the better.

Color piping on any SS caps is highly suspect being utilized for only a very short time.

And might I suggest the OP join the paying membership, which opens up closed sections of the Forum.

A very worthwhile investment.

Quote by CBH View Post
    I figured more detailed analyst would follow, only had time for a short answer.

If it was a time issue at a shop, auction or wherever the quicker the better.

Color piping on any SS caps is highly suspect being utilized for only a very short time.

And might I suggest the OP join the paying membership, which opens up closed sections of the Forum.

A very worthwhile investment.
    CBH, great advice, but unfortunately, it didn't happen:

KZ Replica Crusher Cap
    “Show me the regulation, and I’ll show you the exception.”