MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 23 of 67 FirstFirst ... 13 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 33 ... LastLast

HJ/BDM/DJ Collections

Article about: darin modest thanks for those better pics very good for future reff! my scottish freind nice cloth proficiancy badge did you get anything hj at the leeds fair?? heres my latest hj item a 7 f

Default Re: HJ/BDM/DJ Collections

Sigrune collection photo update. I've added a few and removed one that I discovered was a reproduced version made by "Patch King" in the late 40's early 50's. It even fooled a well known and respected dealer, who refunded my purchase when it was brought to his attention over a year later.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture HJ/BDM/DJ Collections  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement HJ/BDM/DJ Collections
    P
    Many

Outstanding Darin ! What is the one in the centre with the gold and black ?

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Quote by Stickgrenade View Post
    Outstanding Darin ! What is the one in the centre with the gold and black ?

Nick
    Nick, the early Sigrunes sometimes matched the Landesfarben, sometimes the Rossettes on Imperial helmets and sometimes the SA Gau colors. As close as I can find out from personal research is this. This color combination of piping was in use by H.J. Gruppe Nord Hannover-Ost. The same color piping was used by H.J. Gruppe Sud Franken at the time. This was also the color of H.J. Gruppe Osterreich-Karnten (Lintz) before the 1933 reorganisation.