Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 27 of 67 FirstFirst ... 17 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 37 ... LastLast

HJ/BDM/DJ Collections

Article about: darin modest thanks for those better pics very good for future reff! my scottish freind nice cloth proficiancy badge did you get anything hj at the leeds fair?? heres my latest hj item a 7 f

Default Re: HJ/BDM/DJ Collections

Quote by Herbert Norkus View Post
    Hi Nick!

I know it´s not easy to understand. I can´t find any reasons to expand.
    I was born in Saxony and I´ll live there til the end of my days. Mitte Sachsen is the only district that really interests me, cause it´s my Home.

When I got my shoulderstraps from Bann 100 and each item of the HJ / DJ equipment original with RZM, my collection comes to an end.
    That´s enough for me.
    Maybe I´ll collect further shoulderstraps from other Banns Mitte Sachsen after that. We´ll see what´s up in the future.

Regards
    Herbert
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement HJ/BDM/DJ Collections
    P
    Many

Quote by FrankBooth View Post
    A few new items I've picked up lately. A pair of MHJ straps from Bann 74 Hannover with KM anchors. Not allowed by regulations but occasionally done by HJ members. A nice Oberbann 3 Sigrune with the tag attached. A Nachrichten (Signals) HJ sleeve qualification for grade C.
    lovely pieces darin esp the straps, congrats!

you to nick thats a nice id and album mate

i have a hj shirt with original applied insignia in the post somewhare? (bank holidays!) and a hj winter bluse with rzm and the same original insignia on its way next week when i pay the rest of it!

cheers,Ewan

Quote by Ewan Stirling View Post
    lovely pieces darin esp the straps, congrats!

you to nick thats a nice id and album mate