Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Miniature HJ proficiency badge purchased today

Article about: I'm focusing on collecting HJ items at the moment as i would really like to get a nice display going , thought i'd purchase this miniature HJ proficiency badge in black today to go next to m

?

Default Miniature HJ proficiency badge purchased today

I'm focusing on collecting HJ items at the moment as i would really like to get a nice display going , thought i'd purchase this miniature HJ proficiency badge in black today to go next to my standard size silver one , i know some of the black is wearing in places but i like that as i think it gives it character. Here she is maker stamp for Gustav Brehmer.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Miniature HJ proficiency badge purchased today
    P
    Many

A nice honest example I like them in that condition!

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Thanks Nick , i'll be on the hunt for the rest of the proficiency badges once my funds replenish. I really like some of the HJ displays shown on here especially with a HJ Dagger as a centerpiece , this great site certainly delivers lots of collecting inspiration.

I agree, I used to collect HJ and I loved the fascinating range of items and researching the incredible history of HJ
    My collecting focus has since moved to EK's and SS but I still very much enjoy looking at the great items posted on this forum. Have you read the lengthy 'Show your HJ items thread'?

Looking forward to seeing your collection grow

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?