Display your banner here
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Show off your Vietnam Helmet Graffiti

Article about: Great thread guys I would love to see more ! Nick

Default Re: Show off your Vietnam Helmet Graffiti

Great thread guys

I would love to see more !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

there are so many mitchels covers people have buy and write on thenselves recently. i see them on ebay alot. its easy to spot that fresh sharpie. not only is it decreasing the value, if you really did want to ruine your mitchels cover by writing on it, why would you want somones elses tags on it? to me these modern fakes are worth nothing. its nice to see some original stuff, cheers.

Quote by m1guy View Post
    there are so many mitchels covers people have buy and write on thenselves recently. i see them on ebay alot. its easy to spot that fresh sharpie. not only is it decreasing the value, if you really did want to ruine your mitchels cover by writing on it, why would you want somones elses tags on it? to me these modern fakes are worth nothing. its nice to see some original stuff, cheers.
    I agree, I've seen alot of faked graffiti lately. If I was to buy one, I'd most likely use it for a simulative 'combat' sort of thing, such as airsoft. I don't think I could use a real one for something like that

My most recent Vietnam M1, came in the mail yesterday
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Show off your Vietnam Helmet Graffiti   Show off your Vietnam Helmet Graffiti  

One of the few grafitti helmets I have...

Very cool M1, I'd love to find one that BTK written on it, an a original one that is.I like the use of the grenade pin too. What else is written on it?

?

nice helmet. this is exactly what i needed to see on the topic of the thread i tarted titled "M1 chinstrap length questions "