MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here

Russian Sword,Cossak?

Article about: Hi guys I wonder if anyone can share any info on this sword? I was told it is a ww2 Cossak sword,but I have no experience with this things. Have been googling it a bit but didnt find any tha

?

Default Russian Sword,Cossak?

Hi guys I wonder if anyone can share any info on this sword? I was told it is a ww2 Cossak sword,but I have no experience with this things. Have been googling it a bit but didnt find any that matches it..

Russian Sword,Cossak? Russian Sword,Cossak? Russian Sword,Cossak? Russian Sword,Cossak? Russian Sword,Cossak? Russian Sword,Cossak? Russian Sword,Cossak?
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Military-archeology-Legenda-Latvia/224779244335847

http://www.hobbyhistorica.com/

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Russian Sword,Cossak?
    P
    Many

?

Inka,
    I hope my search is wrong but while looking into this, I found a thread on one of these from 2011 on the SFI forum and it was deemed a Chinese fake. It also just happened to have the same serial number and hammer & sickle in an oval as the one you posted. The pic's are no longer there but this was posted. The hammer and sickle in the oval was said to have not been seen on other swords.

"From the worth point sight in your link, Bold by me
    Russian cossack military sword and bayonet WW2

Sold For: or Sign In to see What it's worth.
    •Sold Date: 05/21/2009
    •Channel: Online Auction
    •Source: eBay
    •Category: Ethnic, Folk & Native American Art
    We thank you for viewing this item and we wish you good luck bidding!
    100% Satisfactory Guarantee! Full refund with no question!!
    All items were collected from private collection and antique sellers. We can not ensure they are really real antiques. Recognize that t are many reproductions and entire fakes available. We strive to make the item being in lower price but with top quality and represent them accurately and truthfully.