Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

New addition. RZM M1/24 skull.

Article about: by friedrich-berthold Attachment 714248Attachment 714251on the theme of "sculls," these two images for reflection.... ok I look, I hear, but I will remain silent , That's right!

Of course we couldn"t sometimes pay to much attention for the smallest details but this way people are learning even making mistakes.
    Making mistakes is a human thing but if we recognize that we have no right we should say sorry I was wrong.
    I think a lots of people have problem witch it.
    Personnaly Im not pretending to be a skull expert and Im still learning.
    In my learning philosophy I always pay a lot attention to a details.
    Sometimes it doesn't work like in too sensitive measuring instruments
    But sometimes it's works(panzer skull"s thread and pins disscusion)
    In this case a lots of people are recognized they have fake skulls.
    If we only post pics witch the question orginal or not and we only recive answer gut or not the threads will be borring place and false things sometimes will be recognized as orginal because one person said orginal or sometimes we will see same pics witch same philosophy how World is working witch useless information
    Of couese we should pay attention to not going into grotesque disscusion.
    Sorry about my language (:
    P.S I hate Overhoff's they are looking like cast made
    I wish them to look like this one
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture New addition. RZM M1/24 skull.   New addition. RZM M1/24 skull.  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement New addition. RZM M1/24 skull.
    P
    Many

stone by stone we make a mountain
    Last edited by another ant; 07-10-2014 at 11:43 PM.
    Jedem das Seine

Quote by Adrian Stevenson View Post
    Indeed. To inject some clarity.

The badge is original.