Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast

RZM M1/52 skull

Article about: by Styx Anddd, what do you reckon on this one? I honestly have no clue with this, I haven't seen enough, but my natural inclination is to believe it's fake. There is the biggest thread ever

Default Re: SS Totenkopf, real or fake?

Mat you are a legend, i was looking for that info for about 2.5 hours last night.You have been more than helpful.Im pissed of as the guy at the antique shop told me they were genuine.Will be going back tomorrow to let him know and get my money back.Will let ya know how i get on.

Matso

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement RZM M1/52 skull
    P
    Many

Quote by Srdj View Post
    Attachment 343502Attachment 343503
    Please let me know if this is the real deal or a fake. Thanks!
    Apart from the pins it looks very similar to one i found earlier this year.
    I am not an expert on these that’s for sure. but here is a link to that thread, you might find it interesting.
    another skull and eagle for review please
    Rod

Thanks Rod,just had a look and very helpful,so thing like this and Mats info will help me for when i look again. Matso

Quote by Truckso View Post
    Mat you are a legend, i was looking for that info for about 2.5 hours last night.You have been more than helpful.Im pissed of as the guy at the antique shop told me they were genuine.Will be going back tomorrow to let him know and get my money back.Will let ya know how i get on.

Matso