Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

SS Allgemeine Cap Insignia, Please look!

Article about: Hello to everyone. This is the first forum I have joined. I have been researching these type if insignia for quite some time now, and in doing so the internet has shown a few Forums to get s

Quote by Kleindl View Post
    Thank you so much! To all! I am very glad I joined!
    You can use my pictures contrasted with yours, and I should think that would at least give sober pause to anyone who thinks such an item is real. Good luck.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS Allgemeine Cap Insignia, Please look!
    P
    Many

SS Allgemeine Cap Insignia, Please look!SS Allgemeine Cap Insignia, Please look!SS Allgemeine Cap Insignia, Please look!An addendum

I apologize if I did not use the correct terminology. But, I must say that I am far from a novice. I have been collecting for more than 20 yrs. I admit that it will take me another 150 until I know all of the Hobby, well maybe more than that. There is just so much to know, and sometimes a Collector uses trust a little more than he should and that's what got me. I was lost on the cap and I did research it through the threads on the forum, that's why I eventually posted it. But that was much after the purchase. You guys have a really great set up here and I am very happy to be a part of it. Thank you for Welcoming me. Kleindl

Good luck.

FB you are the best, I have read your posts for days now and I wish I had half of your knowledge !

SS Allgemeine Cap Insignia, Please look!
    Quote by Kleindl View Post
    FB you are the best, I have read your posts for days now and I wish I had half of your knowledge !
    Thank you, but I wish I knew more. Good luck with your project. I also keep atomic demolition mines here in case your interlocutor wants to retaliate against me.