Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Unmarked SS cap eagle

Article about: Hi! I`m new member of the forum and need Your professional opinion. This unmarked eagle has been discussed on the other forum, there was a lot of debates about the reality and maker. Some co

Default Re: Unmarked SS cap eagle

You dont need any more opinions Alex

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Unmarked SS cap eagle
    P
    Many

?

Ok

I guess we'll be seeing a lot more of these then >> SS cap eagle
    Last weeks lesson , already forgotten ..

Unfortunately, despite the attention to detail, this doesn't come close to a Ferdinand Wagner.

Unmarked SS cap eagle

?

They`re different

Unmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleCap badges...authentic ones.

Unmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleUnmarked SS cap eagleThe seeker has much difficulty to find reliable images of authentic material in the confusion of the internet.

In my limited experience, there is indeed an unmarked Hoheitszeichen, but it does not match the piece at the head of this thread, which to my mind is a fake.
    While I own quite a few badges, I do not study them as do others here, as they are very much an ancillary part of my effort.