Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Is this flag original?

Article about: Hay guys can you tell me weather this flag is good and how high I should pay if I want to make a profit? From the close up photo of the top you can see the white fabric that holds the rope h

?

Default Is this flag original?

Hay guys can you tell me weather this flag is good and how high I should pay if I want to make a profit? From the close up photo of the top you can see the white fabric that holds the rope has been cut off for some reason as well. Thanks.

Is this flag original?

Is this flag original?

Is this flag original?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Is this flag original?
    P
    Many

?

I'm thinking of going to £120 but I'm not sure.

I'm no expert, but from my own similar questions, it seems these flags are common. Condition is something you can be picky on if you're patient. That flag, from what I've gleaned here is probably not worth more than $100 US. Considerably less than you are considering. But, others may chime in with more experienced answers.

Quote by avenger View Post
    I'm no expert, but from my own similar questions, it seems these flags are common. Condition is something you can be picky on if you're patient. That flag, from what I've gleaned here is probably not worth more than $100. Considerably less than you are considering. But, others may chime in with more experienced answers.
    I agree.
    BOB

LIFE'S LOSERS NEVER LEARN FROM THE ERROR OF THEIR WAYS.