Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

DD SS m35?

Article about: Hey guys! Well there was a guy on one of the many facebook pages i'm on who recently acquired a large lot of vet bringback items. One of the items included a SS double decal Lid (I think its

?

Default DD SS m35?

Hey guys! Well there was a guy on one of the many facebook pages i'm on who recently acquired a large lot of vet bringback items. One of the items included a SS double decal Lid (I think its an m35 not sure though). First of all is this helmet ok, decal wise and such? Also if it is ok he was wondering a price range on this, i am not very good with price ranges on SS helmets so i offered my limited help. He is looking to sell and i didn't want him to get scammed out of his money.
    All help is much appreciated!!
    Thanks Again
    Ryan
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture DD SS m35?   DD SS m35?  

DD SS m35?  
    Attached Images Attached Images DD SS m35?  DD SS m35?  DD SS m35?  DD SS m35? 

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement DD SS m35?
    P
    Many

?

The rear liner rivet looks a bit loose. These pics are rather sub-par regarding the item in question. You'd think a high dollar item like this would have some better pictures for marketing purposes.
    I'm glad you don't want him to get scammed, but we don't want you to either.
    Also, yes, it is an m35