Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

M1935 SS Double Decal helmet (Leibstandarte)

Article about: I am being offered for sale an above and would like to know if it is real or fake. Could someone out there help me with his issue. Would need his EM address to send him the necessary pics. T

Default Re: M1935 SS Double Decal helmet (Leibstandarte)

Anyone got any comments on that helmet?? I cant wait to hear and learn

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement M1935 SS Double Decal helmet (Leibstandarte)
    P
    Many