Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast

A new SS camo arrives. This one is pretty special.

Article about: ET 62 lot nr 3884 M35 DD SS Normandy camo named to SS Uffz. Malke, III Btn, 15 Ko, SS-LAH. This helmet is extensively published and is known among us SS helmet enthusiasts as perhaps the top

?

Default Re: A new SS camo arrives. This one is pretty special.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement A new SS camo arrives.   This one is pretty special.
    P
    Many

Wow, this is just sooo perfect that I can't help thinking that if a total newbie had posted it with the usual 'found in my grandfather's closet' story that it would be slammed from all directions. To know that you Doug have in your hands the ultimate holy grail of the helmet collecting world just adds hope to the multitude of mere mortals who eternally search for that elusive 'woodwork find'.

Is this the best SS combat lid in existence? I'm thinking it is!

Great helmet Doug
    Question for you ,is there any sand camo, woodchip camo, chunky camo or any other camo types out there on SS helmets.
    Looks mostly Normandy camo or the very rare winter camo.
    chris

?