Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Cased EK1 W&L L/55

Article about: to late to worry now nick.

Default Re: Cased EK1 W&L L/55

to late to worry now nick.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Cased EK1 W&L L/55
    P
    Many

?

Quote by Tango View Post
    Nick I'm no expert..but if you look A2Z Military Collectables halfway down the page 1 like yours there & the mark is on the inside!!!.. 100..I could be pi**ing in the wind mind!!!! Cheers Terry.
    If you're talking about the one below Terry, it's not even a Wachtler & Lange piece and I'm not even sure it it's good. Either way a seller selling an EK which is marked incorrectly and is very obviously wrong as W&L EKs are among the easiest to identify and also the most common, despite the fact the seller has marked it as a 'scarce maker' shows he ain't done his homework...........

Cased EK1 W&L L/55Cased EK1 W&L L/55Cased EK1 W&L L/55

Quote by Woolgar View Post
    Thanks Terry, yes most are on the inside, wondering if anyone has seen the stamp on the outside of the pin before

Nick
    It's a nice set but have to admit being curious about the marking when I saw it on the update. Do you have an L/55 marked EK2 Nick?

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

Quote by harryamb2 View Post
    to late to worry now nick.
    No its not mate, the seller is reputable and its not despatched until Tuesday so any comments are welcome

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Quote by Adrian View Post