Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Eisernes Kreuz for sell

Article about: Help!!! Hello i have a (Eisernes Kreuz) Iron Cross from 1939 for sale! where can i offer it? Greetings

dont call me fraud pls. i register here in the forum to meet some people have a idea from that stuff im no expert i can only tell the facts i know. its unfortunately not more possible the ask my grandfather...

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Eisernes Kreuz for sell
    P
    Many

Alex,its a piece of junk.

Quote by Rado Alex View Post
    dont call me fraud pls. i register here in the forum to meet some people have a idea from that stuff im no expert i can only tell the facts i know. its unfortunately not more possible the ask my grandfather...
    You came here insisting it was genuine and slapped aside a considered reply from an established member. Please bear that in mind when stating "the facts i know", which as it turns out are not facts at all. So hopefully that clears that up, welcome to the forum.

Regards, Ned.
    'I do not think we can hope for any better thing now.
    We shall stick it out to the end, but we are getting weaker of course, and the end cannot be far.
    It seems a pity, but I do not think I can write more. R. SCOTT.
    Last Entry - For God's sake look after our people.'

In memory of Capt. Robert Falcon Scott, Edward Wilson, Henry Bowers, Lawrence Oates and Edgar Evans. South Pole Expedition, 30th March 1912.

Your grandfather may have appreciated Third Reich relics, but this is not one. A search for any iron cross on this forum would clear this up very quickly.

As already stated it is bad, sorry. Stewy

Hello Rado Alex..come in...over...

Eisernes Kreuz for sell

Hello Alex,
    Welcome to the forum...
    The fact is that you're not the first one to come here with an item and a story. When the item is genuine, people can be tempted to believe the story...but when the item is bad...!