Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

EK2 Collection

Article about: Hi Here is my EK2 collection so far! The first EK2 is unmarked and I have posted it on the forum before. But because of my rubbish photography skills no one could identify it. So I hope the

Default Re: EK2 Collection

Quote by helmetone View Post
    ....And then comes having them shipped to other addresses so your spouse doesn't see them arriving....this whole collecting thing is just hopeless!
    Been there , done that Yes you start to enter the world of deceit and lies in order to smuggle your new purchases into the house. Your nerves will be shot, beads of sweat form on your top lip and the feeling of tremendous relief once the item is in the sock drawer !

Enjoy the thrill !

Nick

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement EK2 Collection
    P
    Many

I knew I wasn't alone! And then you get into credit card statements. That will give you high blood pressure. I use a different drawer than the sock drawer....and no, it's not the underwear drawer!

Oh yes the Credit card statements

I am now collecting KM Cap Tallys that are much gentler on the drastic plastic !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem