Great Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

EKII L12 original

Article about: by Adrian ......As a rough guide, the last LDO marked Juncker I was offered was being sold for €500. Not worth it to me at that price. I would perhaps pay half that amount but they do comman

Default EKII L12 original

hello,

am about to buy this cross here. whats the value of one like this so i dont over pay the guy?
    EKII L12 originalEKII L12 originalEKII L12 originalEKII L12 original

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement EKII L12 original
    P
    Many

Default Re: EKII L12 original

Nice cross! I would pay between $80-$100...as it lacks the ribbon. I hope to see other opinions as well...
    cheers, Glenn

L/12 EK2's are very hard to find! I would say around $320.

I have been looking for one forever!!

Good luck and keep us posted

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

I was not aware that these were that scarce, Woolgar....But I respect your superior knowledge on EKs!
    Cheers, Glenn

Quote by Woolgar View Post
    L/12 EK2's are very hard to find! I would say around $320.

I have been looking for one forever!!

Good luck and keep us posted

Nick
    i did not know it was worth so much i was gone offer him half that. is the maker JUNCKLER?

Quote by nvidia101 View Post
    i did not know it was worth so much i was gone offer him half that. is the maker JUNCKLER?
    Yes, C.E. Juncker of Berlin

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Deumer cross with fake mm for me.

Regards

Ingrid is correct, just read that the L/12 was never stamped on the ring, always on the frame, seeing it on the big screen now and there is no cross hatching

Nick