Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here

Hoffmann Postkarte with signature from A.H. with COA

Article about: Hi guys, i rembered a time,to show this postcard here in the forum.First i want to say,i am not a political interested man.Only a interested collector from WW2 and the history of the war,whi

Default Hoffmann Postkarte with signature from A.H. with COA

Hi guys,

i rembered a time,to show this postcard here in the forum.First i want to say,i am not a political interested man.Only a interested collector from WW2 and the history of the war,whitout political background.

I buy from time to time,items directly from the familys,sometimes from the vets when they are still alive.And sometimes from the familys of the vets.But i am not a dealer.
    Last year,i became a group with this postcard here.I am not a party collector and i have no big experience with signatures.

I know that signatures very often faked,especially from Hitler.So i send the card to Kai Winkler (House of history),one of the bigest dealers in germany to make a COA.He send it back with a positive COA (Original).

I sold the postcard a few months ago in a Europe auction-house.But the buyer tells me two weeks after the end of the auction,that he have no money to pay.So the postcard is further at me.

I am interested at further opinions of the signature from Hitler from the experts here in the forum.Winkler said it is original,but i want to hear more opinions about it.Who can help?

Thanks
    Joachim
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Hoffmann Postkarte with signature from A.H. with COA   Hoffmann Postkarte with signature from A.H. with COA  

Hoffmann Postkarte with signature from A.H. with COA   Hoffmann Postkarte with signature from A.H. with COA  

Hoffmann Postkarte with signature from A.H. with COA   Hoffmann Postkarte with signature from A.H. with COA  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Hoffmann Postkarte with signature from A.H. with COA
    P
    Many