Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 LastLast

Post your colorized pictures!

Article about: Panzer IV of the Hitlerjugend Division, Belgium 1943 I've been colourising photos for my blog for a couple of months now, the above is a link to one of my more recent examples. I hope you li

Default Re: Post your colorized pictures!

No problem, Glad you like em =))

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Post your colorized pictures!
    P
    Many

Default Re: Post your colorized pictures!

Rolf Thomsen being awarded his Knight's Cross. . .
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Post your colorized pictures!  

?

Hi all, I'm a newish member and like the thread, I also like to colourise, so a few from a me
    regards

Alex KPost your colorized pictures!Post your colorized pictures!Post your colorized pictures!Post your colorized pictures!

Edit, forgot to mention that in the RAF image, the guy in the middle is Douglas Bader standing on his famous "Tin Legs" (Film Reach for the sky) taken at RAF Duxford in Cambridgeshire, with Pilot Officer W L McKnight (left) and Acting Flight Lieutenant G E Ball (right).
    Last edited by sobel; 04-25-2014 at 11:51 PM.

?

Post your colorized pictures!Another for the time being, Hitler and Himmler on pre-war manouvres

?

Hi all, following a pm regarding colourising photo's and how to do it, a few more from my collection.

The first block, Brigadegeneral Oskar Huber as a Wehrmacht officer and later in the Bundeswehr (I thought they had colour film in the 1950-60's!)
    two images of Fieldmarshall Von mackensen.

Second block, Sir Hugh Dowding, Eugen Ratz (Hungarian Ambassador), Sepp Dietrich and Kaiser Wilhelm II.

Third Block, The last moments of Anton Dostler and the Neu Reichskanzlai taken at night, original source indicated

regards

Alex K