Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

SS grouping bought from grandson, thought you might like to see.

Article about: Hello, This was brought to me and I was asked if I would be interested in it. YES. I no longer collect anything but WW1 US uniforms and field gear but I could not pass up an SS grouping dire

Yep, compared like that, looks to be the same guy for sure. Thanks.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS grouping bought from grandson, thought you might like to see.
    P
    Many

?

Quote by MichaelSemann View Post
    As a commercial illustrator and portrait artist by profession, with the resultant training that goes with it, I can confirm that this is the same man in all of those photos posted.
    I also agree. If you look at the eye's, they are the same child/man.,
    Great job Michael.

To the OP.
    You picked up a great grouping!
    Thank you for sharing with us.

Semper Fi
    Phil

?

WOW!! goes to prove that even a blind squirrel can find a nut now and then!!!!

Wow what an incredible find & story, I'm amazed at the knowledge shared here too !
    Regards
    Paul

Thanks for the likes and replies. I post here for information. To receive it and to give it, if I am able. As for a blind squirrel, I am actually near sighted, overweight, very ill of health, moderately grumpy and I drink to much. With all that, I have been more lucky then a blind squirrel deserves.

Cheers and have a glorious day to all who love history.

CBH
    ?

Great find, and nice research.
    I'm sure this would be a great trade group, if this isn't in your collecting interest.