Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Need help authenticating sa dagger!!!

Article about: I was unable to get another photo but i was told by the owner that the sheath is brown.

?

Thumbs down Need help authenticating sa dagger!!!

Hello All,

I am new to the forum and was hoping someone could help me out authenticating an Eickhorn SA Marked RZ M7/66 1941 dagger that I am looking at to possibly buy. I am a college student and have been collecting for about 3 years and this would be my first dagger purchase, so I'm hoping to get the opinion of a more experienced collector. Any info/thoughts and comments would be greatly appreciated. The dagger's sheath is missing the loop meant to hold the leather strap, which concerned me as the seller told me there appeared to be no "scar" where it should be. An idea on value would also be appreciated, as prices i've seen online range from $50-$3,000. THANK YOU IN ADVANCE!!
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Need help authenticating sa dagger!!!   Need help authenticating sa dagger!!!  

Need help authenticating sa dagger!!!   Need help authenticating sa dagger!!!  

Need help authenticating sa dagger!!!   Need help authenticating sa dagger!!!  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Need help authenticating sa dagger!!!
    P
    Many

Default Re: Need help authenticating sa dagger!!!