Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

SA Dagger FDICK maker

Article about: So, after about 2 hours of running around like a chicken with his head cut off I was able to get back to the gun show and purchase the dagger! Thank you all for the advice . Originally I was

?

Default Re: SA Dagger FDICK maker

So, after about 2 hours of running around like a chicken with his head cut off I was able to get back to the gun show and purchase the dagger! Thank you all for the advice . Originally I was not going to buy it because I am a student on a budget and recently picked up an RZM SA dagger (with the help of many here), but when I saw everyone's response I rushed over and and grabbed it before someone else did! Thank you all for the help and words of (strong) encouragement . I took some photos to show you all, they aren't that great because they're from my phone but hope you enjoy them all the same! The dagger I just bought is on the right laying down in the display case, the one displayed on the homemade holder is the first one you guys helped me with.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SA Dagger FDICK maker   SA Dagger FDICK maker  

SA Dagger FDICK maker   SA Dagger FDICK maker  

SA Dagger FDICK maker  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SA Dagger FDICK maker
    P
    Many

Looks even better in your photos mate - already made it to the display case too!

Great pick-up at a bargain price

Chris

?

Thanks Chris! I am very happy to have it! What sort of value would you personally put on it. From everyones post it seems I did quite well but not sure how well? Any ideas?

Congratulations!
    It is the kind of opportunity that we all hope for.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Hi Dramos,