Great Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

A Somewhat Salty Dagger

Article about: Thank you for the comments! I have no background information on this dagger. It just is what it is. Unfortunately I do not have time to properly photograph this piece right now, but here are

Default A Somewhat Salty Dagger

After over 30 years of collecting I have decided to take a break, step back and evaluate the direction I want to take. The very nice post office lady delivered this last treat before I retreat from this passion. The camera needs to be recharged, but a couple of quick shots before I tear into the nicely wrapped package.

Wolfgang
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture A Somewhat Salty Dagger   A Somewhat Salty Dagger  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement A Somewhat Salty Dagger
    P
    Many

?

I love these threads! Can't wait to see what beautiful dagger you managed to purchase.

Any Guesses?
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture A Somewhat Salty Dagger  

My guess is an SA honor dagger.

Some more

A Somewhat Salty Dagger

I love opening packages!!!!!!!!

A Somewhat Salty Dagger

Im out of breath!!...please tease on!!
    It is not the size of a Collection in History that matters......Its the size of your Passion for it!! - Larry C

One never knows what tree roots push to the surface of what laid buried before the tree was planted - Larry C

“The farther back you can look, the farther forward you are likely to see.” - Winston Churchill

That would be my last purchase also because my wife would kill me when I told her I sold the house for it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol

That's one hell of a way to go out Wolf!! Lets see more!..Kevin.