Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Chained SS type B1

Article about: Hi guys. I saw this dagger and would like to have it discussed here. At first sight it looks like it should be. Is there something wrong with this dagger that I'm not seeing? Imo a fine type

I don't have a problem with this tip. Chained daggers actually have these ore narrow tips than any other daggers i see.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Chained SS type B1
    P
    Many

?

Quote by THE RED BARON View Post
    I don't have a problem with this tip. Chained daggers actually have these ore narrow tips than any other daggers i see.
    What are you toughts regarding the gripeagle?

You should ask for a photo of the blade fit aswel, none of the photo`s show this.
    I do agree with some of the members saying that the guy put some time in making the right photo`s.....
    I am not an expert on these eagle fits, but as far as i know you should always be careful if you see chips around that area. Nothing like your other chained dagger(The nice one). Larry once pointed out an eagle not belonging in a certain Eickhorn dagger, so take great care.

regards, Job

?

Quote by Vernichtung View Post
    You should ask for a photo of the blade fit aswel, none of the photo`s show this.
    I do agree with some of the members saying that the guy put some time in making the right photo`s.....
    I am not an expert on these eagle fits, but as far as i know you should always be careful if you see chips around that area. Nothing like your other chained dagger(The nice one). Larry once pointed out an eagle not belonging in a certain Eickhorn dagger, so take great care.

regards, Job
    Looks like a nice fitting to me...

Chained SS type B1

?

Sellers has sent couple of more pictures which I asked.
    Another one of the eagle. Also of the fitting blade/lower guard.