Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Early SS dagger from Gottlieb Hammesfahr

Article about: Hi, firends. I want to buy this early SS dagger from Gottlieb Hammesfahr. The seller wants to receive for him \\$3500. What can you tell concerning this dagger? It is original early SS dagger

Default Early SS dagger from Gottlieb Hammesfahr

Hi, firends.
    I want to buy this early SS dagger from Gottlieb Hammesfahr.
    The seller wants to receive for him $3500.
    What can you tell concerning this dagger? It is original early SS dagger from Gottlieb Hammesfahr?
    Thanks.

Early SS dagger from Gottlieb Hammesfahr Early SS dagger from Gottlieb Hammesfahr

Early SS dagger from Gottlieb Hammesfahr Early SS dagger from Gottlieb Hammesfahr

Early SS dagger from Gottlieb Hammesfahr

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Early SS dagger from Gottlieb Hammesfahr
    P
    Many

Hello , I am no dagger expert so wait for more informed opinions but for me this one looks as though it may have been taken apart or made from parts. The blade is immaculate yet the handle has several pieces of wood missing, the way the missing parts look suggests to me that the "nut" was over tightened and caused pieces to split off. Leon.

Hi Vlad..Im not too comfortable with the grip eagle..which appears quite shiney...and the runes button itself is set too low. Hammesfahr runes buttons are closer to the top guard....and also looks like it is upside down.. completely turned.