Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .

Article about: Hey guys, Im a complete newbe with collecting antique weapons but I have been searching for a German ss dagger for quite a while now and I have found one for sale about two hours drive from

Default RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .

Hey guys, Im a complete newbe with collecting antique weapons but I have been searching for a German ss dagger for quite a while now and I have found one for sale about two hours drive from me in australia witch would save me alot of money and hassles trying to import one from over seas as I would have to pay import tax if Im even aloud to keep it as long as I fill out all the paper work correctly. So with all that in mind I wonder if you guys can let me know if this dagger is worth the nearly $3000 US he is asking as I have seen much nicer RZM SS daggers online in much better condition then this one for somewhat less than that. I really have my concerns about the condition of the scabbard or sheath and the pommel nut and also the colour of the handle?? I hope the pictures are ok, thank you ................... .
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .   RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .  

RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .   RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .  

RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .   RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .  

Attached Images Attached Images RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .  RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .  RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .  RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .  RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .  RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... . 

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement RZM 1196/38 SS dagger.................... .
    P
    Many