Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

SS dagger M7/14

Article about: Im new to collecting daggers and i do not have experience. In my country are not a lot of them, you can bearly find one. I think this is fake but i need second opinion. Im sorry about my eng

Default SS dagger M7/14

SS dagger M7/14SS dagger M7/14Im new to collecting daggers and i do not have experience. In my country are not a lot of them, you can bearly find one. I think this is fake but i need second opinion. Im sorry about my english its not my natural language. Before i was collecting only pistols and revolvers of WW2 and WW1 era.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SS dagger M7/14   SS dagger M7/14  

SS dagger M7/14   SS dagger M7/14  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS dagger M7/14
    P
    Many

Wow....Not Good! A Terrible Fake....
    William

"Much that once was, is lost. For none now live who remember it."

I was thinking also that. What a irony, in my country you can find mint luger 08 and Walter P38 under 1000 dollars, but you can not find knifes and other german militaria. Also there is a lot of navy lugers and other german weapons. I was afraid of that response

How much to pay for this? I can have a replica, until i do not get real one.

Unfortunately, I cannot give you any idea of a value of a replica, as I have no clue myself. It would not be much, however....
    William

Quote by nikola121 View Post
    I was thinking also that. What a irony, in my country you can find mint luger 08 and Walter P38 under 1000 dollars, but you can not find knifes and other german militaria. Also there is a lot of navy lugers and other german weapons. I was afraid of that response
    But quite understandable because as a general matter the dress sidearms were left at home, while the pistols were the constant companions of the men who were sent beyond Germany's borders where they would be needed. Best Regards, Fred