Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please

Article about: Hi Guys, I would like to obtain my first SS Dagger and I have no experience in this field. I'm not looking for special Markmaker.Just a Dagger in pretty good conditions. I would like to hear

Default SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please

Hi Guys,
    I would like to obtain my first SS Dagger and I have no experience in this field.
    I'm not looking for special Markmaker.Just a Dagger in pretty good conditions.
    I would like to hear your opinion on this one for sale at 1800€.

Regards
    Francesco
    Attached Images Attached Images SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please  SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please  SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please  SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please  SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please  SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please 

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please
    P
    Many

Default re: SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please

Attached Images Attached Images SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please  SS Dagger RZM 1211/39: your help please 

I definitely don't like the looks of the wood fit to the guards-particularly the upper one. It looks far to much to be attributed to shrinkage, in my opinion. At the worst, it looks like the grip may possibly have been replaced. It could have had a damaged grip and was replaced with a period but not perfectly fitting one. I would keep looking abit more. William
    William

"Much that once was, is lost. For none now live who remember it."

?

Agreed, handle has a poor fit.
    ~Dean