Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here

The SS dagger that will not die

Article about: As many of you know I really don't buy SS items as I am not experienced in that area. but look still keep my eye out for fair condition ones which I can later upgrade. I live near New York C

Default The SS dagger that will not die

As many of you know I really don't buy SS items as I am not experienced in that area.
    but look still keep my eye out for fair condition ones which I can later upgrade.
    I live near New York City but also own a place in a state to the north that starts with a V.

I have had luck with auctions and private sales in the area.

this popped up on craigslist.
    guy offering ss dagger replay to add for pics.
    I requested pics and when I opened them I damn near fell off my chair.

I like salty, I like worn items however this one takes the cake.

#1 I don't even know if its real
    #2 if it is fake, they when way overboard with the artificial aging.

Real or not the pictures show an edged weapon that's been horribly abused

I for some reason find these pics fascinating. Its like looking at crime seen photos.

But you can own this if you want to spend $550.

The dagger is being offered courtesy of Nowak. It seems that he has not only targeted the high end part of the market but also the very bottom of the barrel.
    for a bottom feeder like him items of this condition are what he deserves.
    The SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not dieThe SS dagger that will not die

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement The SS dagger that will not die
    P
    Many

?