Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

SS Dienstdolch for sale. What do you think?

Article about: I always look at layaway as an option. I like to purchase nice pieces and \\$300 down would be nice on a \\$2500 or \\$3000 dagger with a nice scabbard! Just my thoughts! It makes me work a little

Default SS Dienstdolch for sale. What do you think?

I have the chance to buy this SS dagger for $300. It looks good to me, but I am by no means a dagger expert. The price didn't seem too high for it being an SS dagger. There is no sheath but then the price reflects that. This definately has the 'been there' look and feel to it! The wood handles have darkened in just the right spots like the oil from hands gripping the handle. The maker is Robert Klaas Soligen. Thanks in advance for your opinions.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SS Dienstdolch for sale.  What do you think?   SS Dienstdolch for sale.  What do you think?  

SS Dienstdolch for sale.  What do you think?   SS Dienstdolch for sale.  What do you think?  

SS Dienstdolch for sale.  What do you think?   SS Dienstdolch for sale.  What do you think?  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS Dienstdolch for sale.  What do you think?
    P
    Many

Default re: SS Dienstdolch for sale. What do you think?

It's a real SS dagger if thats what you are asking it certainly had a hard life if you are wanting a reasonably cheap ss dagger then this is ok, BUT! if you are looking to sell it on to make some cash on it then i would think again, put your money to a better dagger if you want to invest
    JMO as we say, good luck
    hope this helps cheers Ronnie