Adlermilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

SS Police Sword... good?

Article about: Hello Could you tell me please waht do you think about this SS sword? and can you tell me please how much it is worth? sorry that im sking about price but im still learning... thank you Jaco

?

Default SS Police Sword... good?

Hello
    Could you tell me please waht do you think about this SS sword? and can you tell me please how much it is worth? sorry that im sking about price but im still learning...
    thank you
    Jacob

SS Police Sword... good?
    SS Police Sword... good?
    SS Police Sword... good?
    SS Police Sword... good?
    SS Police Sword... good?
    SS Police Sword... good?
    SS Police Sword... good?
    SS Police Sword... good?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS Police Sword... good?
    P
    Many

Hi Ceis...could you shhot afew more photos..mostly a close up of the grip eagle...and the lower fitting on the grip above the crossguard. The degen itself appears to be good..but the SS Motto on the blade is poorly done. Any thoughts for our Swordsmen here?
    It is not the size of a Collection in History that matters......Its the size of your Passion for it!! - Larry C

One never knows what tree roots push to the surface of what laid buried before the tree was planted - Larry C

“The farther back you can look, the farther forward you are likely to see.” - Winston Churchill

Neither am i feeling good on this one also. Crude engraving, but i am far from an expert on SS Dress Swords.

Looks like a tarted up sword, to me...awful quality engraving.
    William

"Much that once was, is lost. For none now live who remember it."