MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Metal Detecting Find, FJ Helmet

Article about: Hi all, I am after some advice concerning a recent find a friend and me had whilst metal detecting. In what appears to have been an old fox hole we found numerous items from the Normandy cam

?

Dave i'm also a ex Cop of 27years most of that within the CID so i've spent a liftime of gathering evidence , facts, intelligence and information and only condemn those on whom i have plenty of all four especially evidence and facts.

With regard to any issues of digging / Archeaology you can rest assured that i'll always try to exercise fairness and only those who are operating outside the law , procedure , ethical conduct and forum rules will be sanctioned ,on that we are in agreement .

cheers

Paul
    The gates of hell were opened and we accepted the invitation to enter" 26/880 Lance Sgt, Edward Dyke. 26th Bn Northumberland Fusiliers , ( 3rd Tyneside Irish )

1st July 1916

Thought shall be the harder , heart the keener,
    Courage the greater as our strength faileth.
    Here lies our leader ,in the dust of his greatness.
    Who leaves him now , be damned forever.
    We who are old now shall not leave this Battle,
    But lie at his feet , in the dust with our leader

House Carles at the Battle of Hastings

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Metal Detecting Find, FJ Helmet
    P
    Many

?