Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

New member needing FJ Helmet authentication help!

Article about: Hi all! I'm new to the hobby and new to the forum. I picked up a couple of items recently including this M38 FJ Helmet. ET 68. I would really appreciate some feedback regarding the helmets a

Sorry, I'm going to need some clarification here: Are you angry with me, or the seller? Yes this was a craigslist find. But I don't understand why you are responding this way. I made my novice collector profile quite clear. Why such hostility? If I've wasted money then that's a disappointing and frustrating eventuality for me, nobody else, surely?
    I joined this site looking for help and support as a beginner collector. I'm afraid this response is just plain confusing.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement New member needing FJ Helmet authentication help!
    P
    Many

Your forum name is the same as your email address if I remember correctly. It all comes together in Cyber world

regardless, I think its you, but either way, tell yourself/him to remove that crap, so tired seeing it on Craig's list . Selling it for what 600 bucks? People like that should be shamed knowing they got fake crap, and they have to come on here to verify because it hasn't sold in years. Ripping people off...thank god they have forums like this to help people, but here..your wasting peoples time.

Like I said, my apologies if it isn't you, which It is you...either way, that's all...

So, once more for the record - I just bought this from Craigslist. I have never sold anything on Craigslist personally. I understand your frustration, but there's really no need to vent at me. It's appears to have been my loss in this instance. And all I was after were pointers - albeit having wasted my money beforehand.

why is it still posted on craigs list?

https://portland.craigslist.org/wsc/clt/5155754462.html