MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

edo tsuba demon;s

Article about: hi i am new to this and am looking at my first tsuba that i quit like . they are asking \\$350 so any input would be a great help . sorry just seen this is ww2

Quote by ghp95134 View Post
    Your comment might also apply to Bob ... well, maybe he's not been at it THAT long!

--Guy
    Guy-
    That gave me an audible chuckle that was needed on a gray, depressing day. The other source must be pushing 90 as he has been at it since the year I was born!
    BOB

LIFE'S LOSERS NEVER LEARN FROM THE ERROR OF THEIR WAYS.

Quote by BOB COLEMAN View Post
    Guy-
    That gave me an audible chuckle that was needed on a gray, depressing day. The other source must be pushing 90 as he has been at it since the year I was born!