Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

What do you collect?

Article about: I collect what I find on the battlefields in Belgium, Germany and France. The items that I don't intend to keep are mostly gifts for friends (Diggers)or for the owner of the fields and fores

Michealwalker
    ?

Default What do you collect?

I collect militaria from WW2...German, Japanese, Italian...basically axis stuff...daggers, uniforms, swords, medals, etc.....what is your expertise in?

Default Re: What do you collect?

I don't collect anything special, i have German, Norwegian, British, American and Russian militaria in my collection. I can't really say I am an expert, but i am good at Norwegian pre-war items.
    Best Regards

Vegard T.
    -------------------------------
    Looking for militaria from HKB 31./977, HKB 32./977, HKB 38./977 or militaria related to Norway

I collect, things I fancy and what I can afford.
    Things that crosses my path.
    It can be anything, antiques in general.
    For militaria it can go from mediaval periode to 1945,any nationality.
    Not a great expert, but I am learning alot here.
    |<
    Always looking for Belgian Congo stuff!
    http://out-of-congo.eklablog.com/

cheers
    |<ris

Quote by Michealwalker View Post
    I collect militaria from WW2...German, Japanese, Italian...basically axis stuff...daggers, uniforms, swords, medals, etc.....what is your expertise in?
    Love to see some of your stuff Micheal

I collect Third Reich items

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem